Political Economy of Sustainable Consumption and Production

Members' List

1.Eva AlfredssonKTH, Royal Institute of Technology, Environmental Strategies Research, Sweden
2.Magnus BengtssonIndependent researcher and consultant, Japan
3.Tim FoxonUniversity of Sussex, UK
4.Cindy Isenhour a University of Maine, USA
5.Sylvia LorekSustainable Europe Research Institute, Germany
6.Hein MalleeRegional Centre for Future Earth in Asia / Research Institute for Humanity and Nature, Japan
7.Manu Mathai a Azim Premji University, India
8.Lars MortensenEuropean Environmental Agency, Denmark
9.Daniel O'NeilUniversity of Leeds, UK
10.Leida Rijnhout

Friends of the Earth Europe, Belgium

11.David ScottColorado State University, USA
12.Dimitris StevisColorado State University, USA
13.Philip Vergragt   Clark University, USA
14.Ambreen WaheedBSP Stora Enso, Pakistan

a Co-chair

See   Members' List in PDF